Royal Finance

Royal Finance is a financial institution consisting of 10 branches. The branches are situated in Klerksdorp, Orkney, Kroonstad, Hennenman, Bloemfontein, Kimberley, Paarl and Welkom.

On this page, Royal Finance would like to keep in touch with our clients and build a social community consisting of clients and fans. We want to make sure that everybody is up to date with what is going on in the branches – from promotions to day-to-day activities.